Contact Details

The best way to contact the TEL team is through our shared team email address. This will ensure you get the quickest response to your query. 

NameRoleEmailTel.

Matt Newcombe 

Head of e-Learning Development

M.J.Newcombe@ex.ac.uk

01392 72 3989

Jason Flower

Education Advisor

J.Flower@exeter.ac.uk

 01392 72 6262

Ollie Chanter

Content Developer

O.E.Chanter@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5723

Marc Coton

Educational Technologist

M.Coton@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 7528

James Stewart

Educational Technologist

J.A.Stewart2@exeter.ac.uk

 

Tamaryn Meek Ip

Educational Technologist

T.A.Meek-Ip@exeter.ac.uk  

Rob Coffey

Educational Technologist

R.L.Coffey@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 6160

Steph Comley 

Education Advisor (Penryn)

S.Comley@exeter.ac.uk

01326 25 5791

Richard Newman

Educational Technologist

r.newman2@exeter.ac.uk

 

Emily Munoz 

Educational Technologist

E.J.Munoz@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3116

Shaun Richards 

Education Advisor 

S.I.Richards@ex.ac.uk

01392 72 3927

Simon Tapper 

Educational Technologist

S.W.Tapper@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5718

Kate Tyler 

Education Advisor 

K.L.Tyler@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3299

Jack Hyde

Educational Technologist

J.Hyde@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5673

Sarah Paddock

Educational Technologist (Penryn)

S.J.Paddock@exeter.ac.uk

01326 25 5273

Jess Holland

Educational Technologist

jkh212@exeter.ac.uk