Quality and Standards - Contact Details

 

 

For general enquiries please contact qualityandstandards@exeter.ac.uk

 

Name Personal email address Extension Number Role Team email address
Hannah Sanderson h.sanderson@exeter.ac.uk 5809 Manager - Quality and Standards  
Team supporting quality and standards activity for academic partnerships, PSRB accreditation and postgraduate research programmes:
Jodie Potter J.Potter@exeter.ac.uk 3151 Senior Quality and Standards Advisor (0.5) partnerships@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Taylor C.L.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk 4468 Senior Quality and Standards Advisor  
Kate Sanders Kate.Sanders@exeter.ac.uk 6609 Quality Support Officer accreditation@exeter.ac.uk
Joanne Hyson J.Hyson@exeter.ac.uk 7666 Quality Support Officer (0.6) accreditation@exeter.ac.uk
Helen Cameron H.Cameron2@exeter.ac.uk 7667 Quality Support Officer PGRqualityandstandards@exeter.ac.uk
Elaine Squires E.Squires@exeter.ac.uk 4101 PA/Quality Support Administrator  
Olivia Divall ogd203@exeter.ac.uk - Education and Student Support Assistant  
Team supporting quality and standards activity in the College of Life and Environmental Sciences and the College of Humanities:     
Andy Robinson (on secondment) Andy.J.Robinson@exeter.ac.uk 5893 Senior Quality and Standards Advisor

hums-qs@exeter.ac.uk

cles-qs@exeter.ac.uk

Helen Preston H.F.Preston@exeter.ac.uk 3676 Quality Support Officer hums-qs@exeter.ac.uk

cles-qs@exeter.ac.uk

Hannah Petrie H.Petrie@exeter.ac.uk 5690 Quality Support Administrator 

hums-qs@exeter.ac.uk

cles-qs@exeter.ac.uk

TBC TBC - Quality Support Administrator 

hums-qs@exeter.ac.uk

cles-qs@exeter.ac.uk

Team supporting quality and standards activity in the Business School and the College of Social Sciences and International Studies:     
James Eva James.A.Eva@exeter.ac.uk 6111 Senior Quality and Standards Advisor

business-school-QA@exeter.ac.uk

ssis-qst@exeter.ac.uk

Lauren Wonnacott  L.E.Ausden@exeter.ac.uk 2121 Quality Support Officer (0.6) business-school-QA@exeter.ac.uk

ssis-qst@exeter.ac.uk

Deborah Degnan D.C.Degnan@exeter.ac.uk 2475 Quality Support Officer (0.4) business-school-QA@exeter.ac.uk

ssis-qst@exeter.ac.uk

Amy Ray a.ray@exeter.ac.uk 3149 Quality Support Administrator  business-school-QA@exeter.ac.uk

ssis-qst@exeter.ac.uk

James Lee James.Lee@exeter.ac.uk 4305 Quality Support Administrator 

business-school-QA@exeter.ac.uk

ssis-qst@exeter.ac.uk

Henry Marsh H.Marsh2@exeter.ac.uk - Education and Student Support Assistant  
Team supporting quality and standards activity in the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences and the College of Medicine and Health:     
Simeon Paskell S.Paskell@exeter.ac.uk 5888 Senior Quality and Standards Advisor

cemps-qs@exeter.ac.uk

cmh-qs@exeter.ac.uk

Nick Hall N.S.Hall@exeter.ac.uk 4748 Quality Support Officer (0.5) cemps-qs@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Tunstall L.Tunstall@exeter.ac.uk 7439 Quality Support Officer (0.5) cmh-qs@exeter.ac.uk
Adrian Jones A.M.A.Jones@exeter.ac.uk 7076 Quality Support Administrator  cmh-qs@exeter.ac.uk
Peter Ashby P.B.Ashby@exeter.ac.uk 5778 Quality Support Administrator  cemps-qs@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Coles l.coles2@exeter.ac.uk - Education and Student Support Assistant  
Team supporting quality and standards activity for student community and partnerships:
Jake Hibberd  J.Hibberd@exeter.ac.uk 4017 Student Community and Partnerships Coordinator  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Darren Green Darren.Green@exeter.ac.uk 5187 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Anna Middlewick amm236@exeter.ac.uk 01326 254459 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Jo Jeacock j.jeacock@exeter.ac.uk 4085 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Annie Salter A.Salter@exeter.ac.uk 7052 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Bryanna Kilroy btk204@exeter.ac.uk 3108 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Poppy Smith p.h.smith@exeter.ac.uk 7051 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk
Beth Hall B.L.Hall@exeter.ac.uk 01326 254179 Student Community and Partnerships Associate  
studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk

Tabzz Moore

N.Moore2@exeter.ac.uk 5063 Student Community and Partnerships Associate

studentcommunity@exeter.ac.uk