Academic Development Team

 

For general queries or those related to personal tutoring or Exeter Academic: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

For queries related to the Learning and Teaching in Higher Education programme: lthe@exeter.ac.uk

For queries related to the ASPIRE Professional Recognition Pathway: aspire@exeter.ac.uk

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Areas of work:

You can find us on Twitter ExeterAcademicDevelopment@AD_UniofExeter and Yammer (internal only)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NameRole/Areas of workEmailPhone
Cat Bailey Academic Developer c.e.c.bailey@exeter.ac.uk  
Janice Button Exeter Academic J.J.Button@exeter.ac.uk +44(0)1392 722836
Rebecca Edgerly Academic Developer/LTHE Director R.Edgerley@exeter.ac.uk +44(0)1326 255731
Jo Ellis PRP Admin support J.Ellis2@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1326 255731
Dr Eleanor Hodgson Academic Developer/ASPIRE PRP Director E.M.H.Hodgson@exeter.ac.uk  
Dr Karen Kenny Academic Developer/Academic Personal Tutoring Karen.Kenny@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0)1392 727512
Dr Caitlin Kight Manager C.R.Kight@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 724104
Giorgia Pigato Associate Academic Developer, LTHE G.Pigato@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 725059 
Anne Wilkinson PRP Admin Support  A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 725717

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Caitlin Kight (SFHEA)

Manager, Academic Development & Student Skills

Dr Karen Kenny (SFHEA)

Academic Developer (Academic Personal Tutoring)

Dr Eleanor Hodgson (FHEA)

Academic Developer; ASPIRE Professional Recognition Pathway Director

Cat Bailey (AFHEA)

Academic Developer

Janice Button (FHEA)

Learning & Development Manager (Exeter Academic)

Tinashe Verhaeghe

Project Co-ordinator (Inclusive Education)

TBC

Associate Academic Developer

Rebecca Edgerley (FHEA)

Academic Developer; LTHE Director