Academic Development Team

 

Page under construction.

 

For general queries: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

 

Queries related to Learning and Teaching in Higher Education programme: lthe@exeter.ac.uk

Queries related to the Professional Recognition Pathway: aspire@exeter.ac.uk

Queries related to Academic Personal Tutoring: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Queries related to Exeter Academics: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Areas of work:

ASPIRE PRP - Learning & Teaching in Higher Education (LTHE) - Academic Personal Tutoring - The Educational Toolkit - CPD - Decolonizing the curriculum - 

You can find us on Twitter ExeterAcademicDevelopment@AD_UniofExeter and Yammer (Internal only)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NameRole/Areas of workEmailPhone
Cat Bailey Academic Developer c.e.c.bailey@exeter.ac.uk  
Janice Button Exeter Academics J.J.Button@exeter.ac.uk +44(0)1392 722836
Rebecca Edgerly Academic Developer  R.Edgerley@exeter.ac.uk +44(0)1326 255731
Jo Ellis PRP Admin support J.Ellis2@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1326 255731
Matthew Green Education Toolkit M.Green@exeter.ac.uk  
Dr Karen Kenny Academic Developer/Academic Personal Tutoring Karen.Kenny@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0)1392 727512
Dr Caitlin Kight  Manager C.R.Kight@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 724104
Dr Tamsin Kilner  Academic Developer T.Kilner@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 723669 
Giorgia Pigato Associate Academic Developer, LTHE G.Pigato@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 725059 
Bekki Slowely LTHE Admin Support  R.Slowley@exeter.ac.uk +44(0)1392 725726
Katie Steen  Video resources/Education Toolkit K.Steen@exeter.ac.uk  
Tina Verhaeghe   T.Y.Verhaeghe@exeter.ac.uk  
Anne Wilkinson PRP Admin Support  A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk  +44(0)1392 725717