List of ARS Administrators

Last updated 17th December 2009

Admissions Filespace	Bernice James and Claire Galliford
APTOS	Alex Walsh and James Bingham
BISS	Julia Edwards
BioSciences	John Barnes and Robin Batten
Business Plans	Anne Shrubshall, Karen Wilbraham, Liz Shillingford
Business School	Cathryn Tupman, Ryan Stephens and Nac Datta
Business Services	Martin Henson
Campus Services	Lianne Moore
Careers and Employment	Gail Allen and Victoria Taylor
Chaplaincy	Dave Bunting
Collections and Research Support	Karen Shields and Lee Snook
Communication Services	Charlotte Blackwell
Development and Alumni	David Smith and Teresa Hunt
Education Enhancement	Jeff Bardell and Sam Tollerfield
Estate Development Services	Paul Mucklow
Executive Suite	Jessica Harrington, Sarah Batchelor and Marilyn Gilbert
Family Centre	Dave Bunting
Finance Services	Anne Shrubshall, Karen Wilbraham, Liz Shillingford and Ruth Barton
HUSS	Graham Fereday and Qaisar Iskander
ICSD	Dave Bunting
INTO	Nick Corbin and Tina Allaway
International Office	Carol Adkins
Law	Elaine Cordy
Legal Services	Anne Shrubshall
PCMD	Pam Rosenthall, Paul Field and Darren Russell
Personnel and Staff Development	Kathryn Coombes and Lizzy Wright
Planning Services	Cate Gleed and Julie Crispin
Psychology	John Staplehurst and Martin Ward
Quality and Training	Martin Henson
Research and Knowledge Transfer	Isabel Gonzalez-Arcelus, Jennifer Delmaestro, Maggie Smith
SALL	Julia Davey, Jill Collins and Jon Primrose
School of Engineering, Maths and Physics	David Colridge, Chris Forrest, Matthew Hilling and Graham Saunders
SOGAR	Chloe Margetts and Diane Fraser
Sports Office	Andrew Fry
Student Experience	Dave Bunting
Students Guild	Edmond Phillips
Student Recruitment Admissions and Marketing	Katy Ewing and Joanne Hamilton
Academic Policy and Student Administration	Matt Barbour
University of Exeter Press	Helen Gannon and Simon Baker
,	