Education Quality and Enhancement

About Us

Select a member of staff to find out more information about their role.

Contact Details

NameRoleEmailTel.

Alberici, Lisa

Education Advisor

L.Alberici@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 6495

Chanter, Oliver

E-Learning Content Developer

O.E.Chanter@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5723

Coffey, Rob

Educational Technologist

R.L.Coffey@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 6160

Djordjevic, Anka

Project Manager (Grand Challenges)

A.Djordjevic@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3232

Hill, Rebecca

Education Advisor

R.Hill@exeter.ac.uk

01326 25 5731

Kitt, Morag

Policy Advisor (Quality Review) 

M.A.Kitt@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3149

McCarthy, Sarah

Education Advisor

S.A.McCarthy@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 4506

McGroggan, Lynda

Academic Policy & Standards Support Officer

L.McGroggan@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 2675

Milward, Sue

Head of E-Innovation

S.A.Milward@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5539

Mudd, Shaun

Academic Development Senior Programmes Administrator S.Mudd@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5059

Newcombe, Matt

Head of E-Learning Development

M.J.Newcombe@ex.ac.uk

01392 72 3989

Pardoe, Simon

Project Assistant

S.Pardoe@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5957

Potter, Jodie

Policy Advisor (Academic Partnerships)

J.Potter@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3151

Pye, Andy

Senior Education Advisor (CLES - Penryn)

A.J.Pye@exeter.ac.uk

01326 37 0446

Richards, Shaun

Education Advisor (Technology)

S.I.Richards@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3927

Tapper, Simon

Educational Technologist

S.W.Tapper@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 5718

Tyler, Kate

Education Advisor (Technology)

K.L.Tyler@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 3299

Wooding, Abi

Policy Adviser (Faculty Policy & Governance)

A.Wooding@exeter.ac.uk

01392 72 2736