Academic Development Team

 

For queries related to the Learning and Teaching in Higher Education programme

General email: lthe@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Caitlin Kight (SFHEA), LTHE Programme Director
Email: C.R.Kight@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 724104 (internal 4104)

Rebecca Edgerly (FHEA), LTHE tutor (currently on maternity leave)
Email: R.Edgerley@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Dr Karen Kenny (SFHEA), LTHE tutor
Email: Karen.Kenny@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 727512 (internal 7512)

Giorgia Pigato, LTHE tutor
Email: G.Pigato@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725059 (internal 5059)

Bekki Slowley, LTHE administrator
Email: R.Slowley@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725726

 

For queries related to the Professional Recognition Pathway

General email: aspire@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Tamsin Kilner (SFHEA), ASPIRE PRP Director
Email: T.Kilner@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 723669 (internal 3669)

Jo Ellis, ASPIRE PRP administrative support, Penryn
Email: J.Ellis2@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Anne Wilkinson, ASPIRE PRP administrative support, Exeter
Email:  A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725717 (internal 5717)

 

For queries related to Academic Personal Tutoring 

General email: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Karen Kenny (SFHEA), Academic Developer - Academic Personal Tutoring
Email: Karen.Kenny@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone:
 +44(0)1392 727512 (internal 7512)

 

For queries related to Exeter Academic

Janice Button (FHEA), Learning and Development Manager 
Email: J.J.Button@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 722836 (internal 2836)

 

For all other queries related to the Academic Development Team 

General email: AcademicDevelopment@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Dr Gillian Auld (FHEA), Manager, Academic Development and Enhancement and Director, ASPIRE Framework
Email: G.Auld@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725719 (internal 5719)