Academic Development Team

 

For queries related to the Learning and Teaching in Higher Education programme

General email: lthe@exeter.ac.uk

Dr. Caitlin Kight (FHEA), Director of  the LTHE programme
Email: C.R.Kight@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392) 724104 (internal 4104)

Rebecca Edgerly (FHEA), LTHE tutor, Cornwall
Email: R.Edgerley@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Dr. Karen Kenny (SFHEA), LTHE tutor, Exeter
Email: Karen.Kenny@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392) 727512 (internal 7512)

Giorgia Pigato, LTHE tutor, Exeter
Email: G.Pigato@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392) 725059 (internal 5059)

Bekki Slowley, Administrative support for the LTHE programme
Email: R.Slowley@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725726

 

For queries related to the Professional Recognition Pathway

General email: aspire@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Tamsin Kilner (FEHA), ASPIRE PRP Director
Email: T.Kilner@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 723669 (internal 3669)

Jo Ellis, ASPIRE PRP administrative support, Penryn
Email: J.Ellis2@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Dr Rebecca Hill (SFHEA), ASPIRE PRP Co-ordinator, Cornwall
Email: R.Hill@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Anne Wilkinson, ASPIRE PRP administrative support, Exeter
Email:  A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725717 (internal 5717)

 

For queries related to Academic Personal Tutoring 

General email: academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Michelle Trottier (FHEA), Training facilitator
Email: M.Trottier@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0) 1392 726902 (internal 6902)

 

For queries related to Exeter Academic

Janice Button, Learning and Development Manager 
Email: J.J.Button@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 722836 (internal 2836)

 

For all other queries related to the Academic Development Team 

General email: AcademicDevelopment@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Dr Gillian Auld, Manager, Academic Development and Enhancement Director, ASPIRE Framework
Email: G.Auld@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44(0)1392 725719 (internal 5719)