Contact us

Email: libspc@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1392 722096
Postal address:
Special Collections
Old Library
Prince of Wales Road
Exeter
Devon EX4 4SB

Email: bdc@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1392 724321
Postal address:
Bill Douglas Cinema Museum
Old Library
Prince of Wales Road
Exeter
Devon EX4 4SB

Christine Faunch

Head of Heritage Collections 

Responsible for strategy, policy, collection development, fundraising, resource, staffing, projects, the online Archive catalogue, and the Archives and Special Collections reading room service.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 723879
Email: c.j.faunch@exeter.ac.uk 

Phil Wickham

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum Curator 

Responsible for managing the Bill Douglas Cinema Museum, collection development, exhibitions and loans.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724321
Email: p.j.wickham@exeter.ac.uk

Mike Rickard

Curatorial Assisitant - Bill Douglas Cinema Museum 

Responsible for cataloguing, access and projects.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724321
Email: m.d.rickard@exeter.ac.uk

Gemma Poulton (am)

Team Leader - Special Collections 

Responsible for cataloguing, access and projects.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 722097
Email: g.poulton@exeter.ac.uk

Sue Inskip (pm)

Team Leader - Special Collections 

Responsible for cataloguing, access and projects.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 722097
Email: s.m.inskip@exeter.ac.uk

Angela Mandrioli

Special Collections Assistant

Responsible for supervision of Special Collections Reading Room.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 722096
Email: A.Mandrioli@exeter.ac.uk

Annie Price

Syon Abbey Project Archivist

Responsible for the Syon Abbey archive cataloguing project.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 722141
Email: a.r.price@exeter.ac.uk

Caroline Walter

Ronald Duncan Collection Project Archivist

Responsible for the Ronald Duncan archive cataloguing project.

Tel: +44 (0)1392 723010
Email: c.walter2@exeter.ac.uk