Screen Owners and Locations

Here is a list of the centrally supported digital signage screen owners and locations

 

Building Screen Location Screen Owner Name Email address for screen owners
Amory Law Corridor

Law admin office

ssis-lawadmin@exeter.ac.uk
Amory Law Office

Law admin office

ssis-lawadmin@exeter.ac.uk
Amory Amory Study Centre Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Baring Court Reception TBC TBC
Building One Reception Sarah Obrien S.O'Brien@exeter.ac.uk
Building One Student Services desk 1 Sarah Obrien S.O'Brien@exeter.ac.uk
Building One Student Services desk 2 Sarah Obrien S.O'Brien@exeter.ac.uk
Building One Student Services desk 3 Sarah Obrien S.O'Brien@exeter.ac.uk
Forum Auditorium level 0 ExeterIT Timetabling Only - no content updates
Forum Auditorium level 1 ExeterIT Timetabling Only - no content updates
Forum Entrance level 0 ExeterIT Student resource info - no content updates
Forum Entrance level 1 ExeterIT Student resource info - no content updates
Forum Careerszone Clare Johnson C.G.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Forum SID Martin Bennie M.G.Bennie@exeter.ac.uk
Forum SSC Waiting area Jodie Davies  Jodie.Davies@exeter.ac.uk
Geoffrey Pope Reception desk Lindsey Beasley L.J.beasley@exeter.ac.uk
Geoffrey Pope Reception area Lindsey Beasley L.J.beasley@exeter.ac.uk
Giraffe House Ground floor Smeal side Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Giraffe House Ground floor South Cloisters side Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Haighton Foyer Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
IAIS Reception Melanie Williams M.L.Williams@exeter.ac.uk
Knightley Entrace hallway Debbie Ironside-Smith D.Ironside-Smith@exeter.ac.uk
Laver Reception Anne Nicholls a.m.nicholls@exeter.ac.uk
LSI Social Space Admin team infoLSI@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library Law Library and bookstacks Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library Forum Mezzanine Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library PC area level 1 Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library PC area level 0 Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library PC area level -1 Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Main Library Reception Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Mecical School Reception Michelle Garrett-Martin M.Garrett-Martin@exeter.ac.uk
Newman Entrance ExeterIT Wayfinding Only - no content updates
North Cloisters Atrium TBC TBC
Northcote House Reception Lyn Jordan l.jordan@exeter.ac.uk
Northcote House Reception DARO area Lyn Jordan DARO Only - no content updates
Old Library Employability corridor Clare Johnson C.G.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Old Library Open plan study area Anthony Reese A.J.Reese@exeter.ac.uk
Old Library Entrance Sue Abbott S.K.M.Abbott@exeter.ac.uk
Reed Mews Reception Ellen Gibbins E.A.Gibbins@exeter.ac.uk
Richards Building Atrium TBC TBC
South Cloisters Atrium level 0 Iryna Ilnytska I.Ilnytska@exeter.ac.uk
South Cloisters Atrium level 1 Iryna Ilnytska I.Ilnytska@exeter.ac.uk
South Cloisters Atrium level 2 Iryna Ilnytska I.Ilnytska@exeter.ac.uk
South Cloisters Atrium level 3 Iryna Ilnytska I.Ilnytska@exeter.ac.uk
South Cloisters Info Hub Jules Warner J.K.Warner@exeter.ac.uk
Sports Park Reception desk Andy Fry a.g.fry@exeter.ac.uk
Sports Park Inspirational wall Andy Fry a.g.fry@exeter.ac.uk
St Lukes Sports Reception Andy Fry a.g.fry@exeter.ac.uk
XFI Café Sophie Fogden and Lucie Burnett S.H.Fogden@exeter.ac.uk and L.Burnett@exeter.ac.uk