Contact us

General enquiries

Special Collections: libspc@exeter.ac.uk

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum: bdc@exeter.ac.uk

Telephone

Special Collections: +44 (0)1392 722096

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum: +44 (0)1392 724321

Postal Address

Special Collections or Bill Douglas Cinema Museum
Research Commons,
Old Library
Prince of Wales Road
Exeter
Devon EX4 4SB

Christine Faunch

Christine Faunch

Head of Heritage Collections

Responsible for strategy, policy, collection development, fundraising, resource, staffing, projects, the online Archive catalogue, and the Archives and Special Collections reading room service.

Email:

c.j.faunch@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 723879

Phil Wickham

Phil Wickham

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum Curator

Responsible for managing the Bill Douglas Cinema Museum, collection development, exhibitions and loans.

Email:

p.j.wickham@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 724321

Mike Rickard

Principal Support Officer, Bill Douglas Cinema Museum

Responsible for cataloguing, access and projects.

Thursday and Friday

Email:

m.d.rickard@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 724321

Sue Inskip portrait

Gemma Poulton (am); Sue Inskip (pm)

Team Leader - Special Collections

Responsible for cataloguing, access and projects.

Email:

g.poulton@exeter.ac.uk; s.m.inskip@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 722097

Angela Mandrioli

Angela Mandrioli

Special Collections Assistant

Responsible for supervision of Special Collections Reading Room

Email:

A.Mandrioli@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 722096 (1pm - 5pm Monday - Friday)